Thymes Square Quilt

Thymes Square Quilt

Thymes Square Quilt

Thymes Square Quilt Detail
Thymes Square Quilt Detail

Here is my most recent project- the Thymes Square Quilt made from a kit that was given to me by a sweet, dear friend of mine– Thank YOU!!!! It is my first quilt using many Kaffe Fassett fabrics – and hopefully not my last! I used Ricky Tims’ technique for the piped border from his DVD Grand Finale, which I borrowed from the same sweet, dear friend 🙂

thymes-square-quilt00021

2 Responses to “Thymes Square Quilt”

  1. kathryn Says:

    Hip, hip, Hooray!!!! It looks fabulous and I can’t wait to see the border up close! I’m counting down the days till the Road to California Quilt Show. Maybe we can look at some more of those fantastic fabrics.
    Great job, Stephanie! I especially love that stippling of yours!
    k

  2. Sarah Says:

    This quilt is fantastic! I wouldn’t have thought those fabrics would go together but it is beautiful – you have a great eye for color!


Leave a Reply

